ELL Staff

Elementary Staff

Crocker Farm Elementary

Blanca Osorio Castillo                       Molly Watkins Terri Geffert
Blanca Osorio Castillo Molly Watkins Terri Geffert
CastilloB@arps.org WatkinsM@arps.org           GeffertT@arps.org

Fort River Elementary

 Jane Costello Sylvia Fisher  Torie Weed
 Jane Costello Sylvia Fisher Victoria Weed
CostelloJ@arps.org FisherS@arps.org WeedV@arps.org

Wildwood Elementary

 Marta Lev     Rebecca Klaus Therese Chehade
 Mara Lev Rebecca Klaus Theresa Chehade
LevM@arps.org KlausR@arps.org ChehadeT@arps.org

Secondary Staff

Middle School

Ashleigh Daher  Alicia Lopez
 Ashleigh Daher Alicia Lopez
DaherA@arps.org LopezA@arps.org

 

High School

 Ashleigh Daher         Joan Snowdon Susan Abdow
 Ashleigh Daher  Joan Snowdon Susan Abdow
 DaherA@arps.org SnowdonJ@arps.org AbdowS@arps.org

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.