Business Office Information


The business office conducts the business end of running the school systems. The main day to day functions are to pay staff, pay the bills, manage the budget, and maintain relations with outside vendors. The business office provides accounting services to the three districts. The business manager reviews and provides fiscal approval for contracts and other expenditure requests.

Sean Mangano
Director of Finance 
362-1812
manganos@arps.org

Leah Carver
Assistant Director of Finance
362-1822
carverl@arps.org

Linda Kirkpatrick
Payroll Accounting Clerk for Amherst Regional and Pelham School Districts
362-1821  
kirkpatrickl@arps.org

Louise Lavigne
Accounts Payable Specialist for Amherst-Pelham Regional School District
362-1816
lavignel@arps.org

Katherine Vassallo
Payroll Accounting Clerk for Amherst School District and Accounting Clerk for Amherst School District
362-1817
vasallok@arps.org

Jill Berry
Treasurer/Administrative Assistant
362-1814
berryj@arps.org

Kate Holcomb
Business Office Specialist
362-1819
holcombk@arps.com

    Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.