Pelham School Committee

The Pelham School Committee is responsible for the operations of the elementary school, Pre-K to 6, which serves students from the Town of Pelham.

Pelham School Committee members welcome input from the public, and contact information for the Pelham School Committee is available here.

General Information

The School Committee encourages parents and other interested citizens to attend its public meetings and to make comments during the public hearing portion of the agenda. The Pelham School Committee meets on Tuesdays at 6:30 p.m. in the Community Room of the Pelham Library, unless otherwise noted below.  

  • Wednesday, June 27, 2017 (meeting in the ARHS library)
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 (beginning at 6:00 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Tuesday,  January 9, 2018
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.