Mathematics

Math Department Course Web Pages (HW calendar and documents)  --under construction

Teachers:

Name                                       Voicemail                        Email

Blatner, William                        362-1550                        blatnerw@arps.org

Eckart, Rich                              362-1551                       eckartr@arps.org

Friedman, Geoff                       362-1553                        friedmag@arps.org

Hayes, Sarah                           362-1552                        hayess@arps.org

Kiely, Mary                               362-1562                        kielym@arps.org

Lariviere-Werner, Alex             362-1520                        larivierewerner@arps.org

Metzger, Keith                          362-1565                        metzgerk@arps.org

Mudie, Jane*                            362-1758                        mudiej@arps.org

Oakes, Robin                           362-1559                        oakesr@arps.org

Saxenian, Steve                       362-1561                        saxenias@arps.org

Sulikowski, Lisa                        362-1559                        sulikowsil@arps.org

 

Exemplary Student Work from a Problem of the Week  (broken link)

Teacher Web site (broken link)