Science

Teachers:

Name                                                     Email

Blauner, Patricia                                    blaunerp@arps.org

Cardozo, Michael                                  cardozom@arps.org

Dorsey, Sara                                         dorseys@arps.org

Harrison, Nick                                       harrisonn@arps.org

Larsen, Krista                                       larsenk@arps.org

Mahnken, Evan                                    mahnkene@arps.org

Paradis, Ann                                        paradisa@arps.org

Scherff, Rudi                                        scherffr@arps.org

Shaw, Nick                                           shawn@arps.org

Thompson, Mike                                  thompsom@arps.org

Woodruff, Nathaniel*                           woodruffn@arps.org

Young, Nelson                                     youngn@arps.org

  *Deparment Head

Ecology/Environmental Science, or Ecology/Environmental Science Honors: Which Should I Take?

 

Curriculum Map for Ecology/Environmental Science

Curriculum Map for Ecology Honors/Environmental Science Honors  

Science Events and Opportunities in the Community