Science

Teachers:

Name                                   Voicemail                   Email

Blauner, Patricia                  362-1534                    blaunerp@arps.org

Cardozo, Michael                362-1548                    cardozom@arps.org

Dorsey, Sara                        362-1540                   dorseys@arps.org

Harrison, Nick                      362-1593                    harrisonn@arps.org

Sheldon, Ben                       362-1545                    sheldonb@arps.org

Sivel, Jonathan                    362-1545                    sivelj@arps.org

Mahnken, Evan                    362-1537                    mahnkene@arps.org

Paradis, Ann                         362-1536                   paradisa@arps.org

Shaw, Nick                            362-1543                   shawn@arps.org

Thompson, Mike                   362-1544                   thompsom@arps.org

Woodruff, Nathaniel*             362-1556                   woodruffn@arps.org

Young, Nelson                       362-1583                   youngn@arps.org

  *Deparment Head

Ecology/Environmental Science, or Ecology/Environmental Science Honors: Which Should I Take?

 

Curriculum Map for Ecology/Environmental Science

Curriculum Map for Ecology Honors/Environmental Science Honors  

Science Events and Opportunities in the Community