Social Studies

Teachers:

Name                          Voicemail             Email

Bourbeau, Sarah         362-1583              bourbeaus@arps.org

Camera, Samantha    362-1531               cameras@arps.org

Davis, Gloria               362-1524               davisg@arps.org

Elliott, James              362-1522               elliottj@arps.org

Fricke, Tom                 362-1523               fricket@arps.org

Gould, Chris               362-1526               gouldc@arps.org

Leopold, Rebecca      362-1521               leopoldr@arps.org

Leutz, Simon*             362-1527              leutzs@arps.org

 

* Department Head