Special Education

Teachers:

Bialek, Raloon* 362-1542 bialekr@arps.org

Cartwright, Crystal 362-1749 cartwrightc@arps.org

Handel, Stuart 362-1582 handels@arps.org

Herskovitz, Rebecca 362-1790 herskovitzr@arps.org

Howes, Rick 362-1788 howesr@arps.org

Hulvey, Kristen 362-1731 hulveyk@arps.org

Kalman, Amy 362-1766 kalmana@arps.org

Kiely, Mary 362-1766 kielym@arps.org  

Koomler, Kelly  362-1752 koomlerk@arps.org

Kusek, Chris  362-1724  kusekc@arps.org

Linscott, Pam  362-734 linscottp@arps.org

Olson, Kathy 362-1738 olsonk@arps.org  

Owens, Aidan  362-1733 owensa@arps.org

Peltier, Chris   362-1709  peltierc@arps.org

Pelletier, Dory  362-1739  pelletierd@arps.org

Pritchard, Emily 362-1719 pritcharde@arps.org

Seltzer, Danielle 362-1791 seltzerd@arps.org

Taylor, Patricia 362-1711 taylorp@arps.org