Staff Directory

This directory is maintained by Terry Ominsky.

In addition to using this alphabetical staff directory, you may look for teachers listed by department on the Academics page.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

A

Return to top

Abdow, Sue  -  English Language Education, Department Head 362-1509 abdows@arps.org

Alschuler, Ericka -  Guidance Counselor 362-1781 alschule@arps.org

Anderson, Daniel  -  Education Team Leader  362-1786  andersond@arps.org

B

Return to top

Baker, Karin -  Summit Academy 362-1980 bakerk@arps.org

Balzano, Sherry - Guidance Counselor Co-Department Head 362-1793 balzanos@arps.org

Barber-Just, Sara - English, Department Head 362-1516 barber-justs@arps.org

Bechtold, John - English & Performing Arts, Department Head 362-1502 bechtolj@arps.org

Bialek, Raloon -  Special Education, Department Head  362-1542 bialekr@arps.org

Blatner, Bill - Mathematics 362-1550 blatnerw@arps.org

Bourbeau, Sarah - Social Studies  362-1524  bourbeaus@arps.org

Blauner, Patricia - Science 362-1534 blaunerp@arps.org

Bull, Elizabeth  - English 362-1513 bulle@arps.org 

C

Return to top

Camera, Samantha - Social Studies 362-1531 cameras@arps.org

Cardozo, Michael - Science 362-1548 cardozom@arps.org

Carpenter, June - Summit Academy Secretary 362-1729 carpenterj@arps.org

Cartwright, Crystal - Special Education 362-1749 cartwrightc@arps.org

Cissé, Oumy - World Languages, French 362-1568 cisseo@arps.org

Custard, Mary - Dean of Students 362-1708 custardm@arps.org

D

Return to top

Daher, Ashleigh - English Language Learners 362-1508 dahera@arps.org

Davis, Gloria - Social Studies 362-1529 davisg@arps.org

Day, Garrett - Summit Academy 362-1980 dayg@arps.org

Despres, Matt - English 362-1504 despresm@arps.org

Dustin, Andrea - Secretary to the Assistant Principal 362-1714 dustina@arps.org

E

Return to top

Eckart, Richard - Mathematics 362-1551 eckartr@arps.org

Elliott, James - Social Studies 362-1522 elliottj@arps.org

F

Return to top

Ferro, Rich-  Athletic Director 362-1747 ferror@arps.org

Figliola, Anne - Library 362-1773 figliolaa@arps.org

Fleming, Maureen - Dean of Students 362-1756 flemingm@arps.org

Fricke, Tom - Social Studies 362-1523 fricket@arps.org

Friedman, Geoffrey-  Mathematics 362-1553 friedmag@arps.org

Fruth, Todd - Performing Arts 362-1740 frutht@arps.org

Fuller, Kathryn - Special Education Office, Secretary 362-1730 fullerk@arps.org

G

Return to top

Garcia-Troche, Santiago - World Language, Spanish 362-1571 garciatroches@arps.org

Garrity, Crystal Hope - Guidance Office Secretary  362-1720  garrityc@arps.org

Gould, Chris - Social Studies 362-1526 gouldc@arps.org

Green, Denise - Special Education,School Psychologist 362-1770 greend@arps.org 

Gromacki, Miki - Assistant Principal 362-1783 gromackim@arps.org

H

Return to top

Handel, Stuart - Social Studies,Special Education 362-1582 handels@arps.org

Harrrison, Nick - Science 362-1593 harrisonn@arps.org

Hartl, Hannah - Art, 362-1588 hartlh@arps.org

Hayes, Sarah - Mathematics 362-1552 hayess@arps.org

Haygood, Elizabeth - Health Education; Physical Education 362-1595 haygoode@arps.org

Herland, Chris - English 362-1506 herlandc@arps.org

Herskovitz, Rebecca - Special Education 362-1790 herskovitzr@arps.org

Howes, Richard - Special Education 362-1519 howesr@arps.org

Hulvey, Kristen - Special Education, School Psychologist 362-1731 hulveyk@arps.org

I

Return to top

Iverson, Kristen - English 362-1501 iversonk@arps.org

J

Return to top

Jackson, Mark - Principal 362-1706 jacksonmk@arps.org

Jacque, Ken - Health Education; Physical Education, Department Head 362-1750 jacquek@arps.org

K

Return to top

Kalman, Amy - Special Education, Speech/Language Pathologist 362-1766 kalmana@arps.org

Keenan, Marc - Dean’s Office, Campus Monitor 362-1722 keenanm1@arps.org

Kiely, Mary - Special Education 362-1562 kielym@arps.org

Koomler, Kelly - Special Education 362-1752 koomlerk@arps.org

Kropf, Aaron - Science 362-1541 kropfa@arps.org

Kuhn, Kate - English 362-1512 kuhnk@arps.org

L

Return to top

Larcheveque, Kelly - Guidance Counselor 362-1716 larchevequek@arps.org

Larcheveque, Lee - Computer Education; Technology Education 362-1579 larchevl@arps.org

Lariviere-Werner, Alexander - Mathematics 362-1520 larivierewernera@arps.org

Larsen, Krista - Science  ​362-1540 larsenk@arps.org

Leopold, Becca - Social Studies 362-1521 leopoldr@arps.org

Leutz, Simon - Social Studies, Department Head 362-1527 leutzs@arps.org

Linscott, Pam - Educational Team Leader 362-1734 linscottp@arps.org 

M

Return to top

McCraven, Dw - Counselor 362-1780 mccravend@arps.org

McFarland, Keith - English 362-1517 mcfarlandk@arps.org

Metzger, Keith - Mathematics 362-1565 metzgerk@arps.org

Morehouse, Adriana - World Languages, Spanish 362-1569 morehoua@arps.org

Moriarty, Mark - English 362-1505 moriartm@arps.org

Mucci-Ramos, Alessandra - Guidance Counselor 362-1782 ramosa@arps.org

Mudie, Jane - Mathematics, Department Head 362-1758 mudiej@arps.org

Murphy, Karen -Summit Academy 362-1729 murphyk@arps.org

N

Return to top

Nye, Kara - Performing Arts,Band 362-1740 nyek@arps.org

O

Return to top

O'Brien, Mary - Nurse 362-1744 obrienm@arps.org

Oakes, Robin - Mathematics 362-1561 oakesr@arps.org

Olson, Kathy - Special Education  362-1738 olsonk@arps.org

Ominsky, Terry - Main Office, Secretary to the Principal 362-1706 ominskyt@arps.org  

Owens, Aidan - Special Education  362-1733 owensa@arps.org

P

Return to top

Palmer, Dr. Sharon M. - Science 362-1537 palmers@arps.org

Paradis, Annie - Science 362-1536 paradisa@arps.org

Peltier, Christopher - Special Education 362-1709 peltierc@arps.org

Peters, Karen -  BRYT Coordinator 362-1707 petersk@arps.org

Peterson, Benjamin - Performing Arts,Orchestra 362-1741 petersonb@arps.org

Piccozzi, Eva  - World Languages, Spanish 362-1570 piccozzie@arps.org

Pritchard, Emily - Special Education 362-1791 pritcharde@arps.org

R

Return to top

Ross, Myra - College Advisor 362-1720 rossm@arps.org

Roundy, Will  - World Languages,Latin 362-1932 roundyw@arps.org

S

Return to top

Sadiq, Talib - Assistant Principal  362-1781 sadiqt@arps.org

Sears, Ben  - Art 362-1590 searsb@arps.org

Seltzer, Danielle - Special Education 362-1788 seltzerd@arps.org 

Shaw, Nick - Science 362-1543 shawn@arps.org

Slovin, David - Summit Academy, Principal 362-1753 slovind@arps.org

Stauder, Jeffrey - Art, Department Head 362-1584 stauderj@arps.org

Stocker, Ella - Librarian - 362-1773  stockere@arps.org

Sulikowski, Lisa - Mathematics 362-1559 sulikowskim@arps.org

Suprenant, Robbin  - Nurse 362-1743 suprenantr@arps.org

T

Return to top

Tarr, Michaela - Registrar 362-1703 tarrm@arps.org 

Taylor, Patricia - Special Education 362-1719 taylorp@arps.org 

Thompson, Michael - Science 362-1544 thompsom@arps.org

Tracy, Cathy - Guidance Office, Secretary 362-1715 tracyc@arps.org               

U

Upchurch, Brittni- Health Education 362-1596 upchurchb@arps.org

V

Return to top

Vaissiere, Frank - World Languages, French 362-1567 vaissief@arps.org

Vernon, Tracy - Performing Arts, Dance 362-1591 vernont@arps.org

Vicente, Mari - World Languages, Spanish 362-1711 vicentem@arps.org

W

Return to top

White, Pam - Athletic Director’s Office, Secretary 362-1746 whitep@arps.org

Woodruff, Nat - Science, Department Head 362-1556 woodruffn@arps.org

Y

Return to top

Yan, Yiping - World Languages, Chinese 362-1575 yany@arps.org

Young, Ned - Science 362-1583 youngn@arps.org

Z

Return to top

Zephyr, Lisa - Guidance Counselor, Department Head 362-1784 zephyrl@arps.org

Zygmont, Susie - Attendance Office Secretary  362-1722 zygmonts@arps.org