Staff Directory

This directory is maintained by Terry Ominsky.

In addition to using this alphabetical staff directory, you may look for teachers listed by department on the Academics Page above

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

 

A

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Anderson, Daniel Education Team Leader andersond@arps.org
Askew, Jessica Special Education askewj@arps.org
Azrilyan, Alla English Language Learner Teacher azrilyana@arps.org

 

B

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Baker, Karin Summit Academy bakerk@arps.org
Ballard, GaBrilla 504 Coordinator/School Adjustment Counselor ballardg@arps.org
Balzano, Sherry Guidance Counselor balzanos@arps.org
Barber-Just, Sara English, Department Head barber-justs@arps.org
Bechtold, John English & Performing Arts, Dept. Head bechtolj@arps.org
Bialek, Raloon Special Education, Dept. Head bialekr@arps.org
Blais, Olivia World Language, Latin Teacher blaiso@arps.org
Blauner, Patricia Science Teacher blaunerp@arps.org
Bourbeau, Sarah Social Studies Teacher bourbeaus@arps.org
Bowes, Suzanne Math Teacher bowess@arps.org
Bruni, Jammie Main Office Secretary brunij@arps.org
Bull, Elizabeth English Teacher bulle@arps.org 

 

C

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address 
Camera, Samantha Interim Assistant Principal cameras@arps.org
Cardozo, Michael Science Teacher cardozom@arps.org
Carpenter, June Summit Academy Secretary carpenterj@arps.org
Cartwright, Crystal Special Education cartwrightc@arps.org
Cefalo, Patricia World Language, Latin Teacher cefalop@arps.org
Chylack, Jennifer Summit Academy  chylackj@arps.org
Cissé, Oumy World Language, French Teacher cisseo@arps.org
Cuffee-Gray, Deidre College Advisor cuffee-grayd@arps.org
Custard, Mary Dean of Students custardm@arps.org

 

D

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Davis, Gloria Social Studies Teacher davisg@arps.org
Day, Garrett Summit Academy dayg@arps.org
DellaMarco, Judi Scheduling Office dellamarcoj@arps.org
Despres, Matt English Teacher despresm@arps.org
Dooley-Smith, Teresa AIMS Speech/Language Pathologist dooley-smitht@arps.org
Dorsey, Sarah Science Teacher dorseys@arps.org
Duram, Sean Math Teacher durams@arps.org

 

E

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Eckart, Rich Math Teacher eckartr@arps.org
Edinson, Erin Summit Academy edinsone1@arps.org
Elliott, James Social Studies Teacher elliottj@arps.org

 

F

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Fleming, Maureen Dean of Students flemingm@arps.org
Fricke, Tom Social Studies Teacher fricket@arps.org
Friedman, Geoffrey Math Teacher friedmag@arps.org
Fruth, Todd Performing Arts Teacher frutht@arps.org
Fuerst, Yael Special Education fuersty@arps.org
Fuller, Kathryn Special Education Office, Secretary fullerk@arps.org

 

G

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Garrity, Crystal Hope Guidance Office Secretary garrityc@arps.org
Gould, Chris Social Studies Teacher gouldc@arps.org
Green, Denise Special Education, School Psychologist greend@arps.org 
Gromacki, Miki Assistant Principal gromackim@arps.org

 

H

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Harrison, Nick Science Teacher harrisonn@arps.org
Hartl, Hannah Art Teacher hartlh@arps.org
Hayes, Sarah Math Teacher hayess@arps.org
Haygood, Elizabeth Health/Physical Education Teacher haygoode@arps.org
Herland, Chris English Teacher herlandc@arps.org
Howes, Richard Special Education Teacher howesr@arps.org
Hulvey, Kristen Special Education Teacher, School Psychologist hulveyk@arps.org
Hutchinson, Erin Special Education Teacher hutchinsone@arps.org

 

I

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Iverson, Kristen English Teacher iversonk@arps.org

 

J

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Jacque, Ken Health/Physical Education Teacher, Dept. Head jacquek@arps.org

 

K

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Kalman, Amy Special Education, Speech/Lang Pathologist kalmana@arps.org
Kiely, Mary Special Education Teacher kielym@arps.org
Kipp, Carolyn Special Education Teacher kippc@arps.org
Koomler, Kelly Special Education Teacher koomlerk@arps.org
Kuhn, Kate English Teacher kuhnk@arps.org
Kusek, Chris Special Education Teacher kusekc@arps.org

 

L

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Larcheveque, Kelly Guidance Counselor larchevequek@arps.org
Larcheveque, Lee Computer/Technology Ed Teacher larchevl@arps.org
Lariviere-Werner, Alex Math Teacher larivierewernera@arps.org
Larsen, Krista Science Teacher larsenk@arps.org
Leopold, Becca Social Studies Teacher leopoldr@arps.org
Leutz, Simon Social Studies, Dept Head leutzs@arps.org
Lewis, Amanda Academic Achievement Ctr lewisa@arps.org
Linscott, Pam Educational Team Leader linscottp@arps.org
Lopez Rodriguez, Stephani English Language Learners Teacher lopezrodriguezs@arps.org

 

M

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Madison, Eileen World Language, Spanish Teacher madisone@arps.org
Mahnken, Evan Science Teacher mahnkene@arps.org
Malcom, Georgia Athletic Director's Office, Secretary malcomg@arps.org
McFarland, Keith English Teacher mcfarlandk@arps.org
Melendez, Wilnelia Attendance Office Secretary melendezw@arps.org
Metzger, Keith Math Teacher metzgerk@arps.org
McIntyre, Spencer Social Studies Teacher mcintyres@arps.org
Morehouse, Adriana World Language, Spanish Teacher morehoua@arps.org
Moriarty, Mark English Teacher moriartm@arps.org
Mucci-Ramos, Alessandra Guidance Counselor ramosa@arps.org
Mudie, Jane Math Teacher, Dept. Head mudiej@arps.org
Murphy, Karen Summit Academy murphyk@arps.org

 

N

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Newsome, Lamar Summit Academy newsomel@arps.org
Nye, Kara Performing Arts Teacher/Band Director nyek@arps.org

 

O

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
O'Brien, Mary Nurse obrienm@arps.org
Oakes, Robin Math Teacher oakesr@arps.org
Olson, Kathy Special Education Teacher olsonk@arps.org
Ominsky, Terry Main Office, Secretary to the Principal ominskyt@arps.org

 

P

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Paradis, Annie Science Teacher paradisa@arps.org
Peters, Karen BRYT Coordinator petersk@arps.org
Peterson, Benjamin Performing Arts Teacher/Orchestra Director petersonb@arps.org
Piccozzi, Eva World Language, Spanish Teacher piccozzie@arps.org
Pritchard, Emily Special Education Teacher pritcharde@arps.org

 

R

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Rodriguez, Lireydaliz Main Office Secretary rodriguezl@arps.org
Roundy, Will World Language, Latin Teacher, Dept. Head roundyw@arps.org

 

S

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Sadiq, Talib Interim Principal sadiqt@arps.org
Sayer, Ashleigh

English Language Learners Teacher, Dept Head

sayera@arps.org
Scherff, Rudi Science Teacher scherffr@arps.org
Sears, Ben Art Teacher searsb@arps.org
Seltzer, Danielle Special Education Teacher seltzerd@arps.org 
Shaw, Nick Science Teacher shawn@arps.org
Slovin, David Summit Academy Principal slovind@arps.org
Stauder, Jeffrey Art Teacher, Dept. Head stauderj@arps.org
Stewart, Victoria Athletic Director stewartv@arps.org
Stocker, Ella Librarian stockere@arps.org
Sulikowski, Lisa Math Teacher sulikowskim@arps.org
Suprenant, Robbin Nurse suprenantr@arps.org

 

T

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Tarr, Michaela Registrar tarrm@arps.org
Taylor, Patricia Special Education Teacher taylorp@arps.org 
Tevah, Zemora Special Education Teacher tevahz@arps.org
Thompson, Michael Science Teacher thompsom@arps.org

 

U

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Upchurch, Brittni Health/Physical Education Teacher upchurchb@arps.org

 

V

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Vaissiere, Frank World Language, French Teacher vaissief@arps.org
Vernon, Tracy Performing Arts/Dance Teacher vernont@arps.org
Vicente, Mari World Language, Spanish Teacher vicentem@arps.org

 

W

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Woodruff, Nat Science Teacher, Dept. Head woodruffn@arps.org

 

Y

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Yan, Yiping World Language, Chinese Teacher yany@arps.org
Young, Ned Computer Science Teacher youngn@arps.org

 

Z

Return to top

Staff Name Staff Department/Title Email Address
Zelaya, Blanca Special Education Teacher zelayab@arps.org
Zephyr, Lisa Guidance Counselor, Dept. Head zephyrl@arps.org