ELL Staff

Elementary Staff

Crocker Farm Elementary

Blanca Osorio Castillo                       Molly WatkinsTerri Geffert Blanca Osorio Castillo Molly Watkins Terri Geffert CastilloB@arps.org WatkinsM@arps.org           GeffertT@arps.org

Fort River Elementary

 Jane CostelloSylvia Fisher  Torie Weed  Jane Costello Sylvia Fisher Victoria Weed CostelloJ@arps.org FisherS@arps.org WeedV@arps.org

Wildwood Elementary

 Marta Lev     Rebecca KlausTherese Chehade  Mara Lev Rebecca Klaus Theresa Chehade LevM@arps.org KlausR@arps.org ChehadeT@arps.org

Secondary Staff

Middle School

 Alicia Lopez  Nadla Tavares Smith Alicia Lopez Nadla Tavares Smith LopezA@arps.org  SmithN@arps.org

 

High School

 Ashleigh Daher         Susan Abdow  Ashleigh Daher Susan Abdow  DaherA@arps.org AbdowS@arps.org