Staff Directory

Teacher Name

Dept/Title

Voice Mail

Email

Adair, Sue

Computer Lab Technician

362-1936

adairs@arps.org

Akosua, Shannon

Dean of Students

362-1840

akosuas@arps.org

Allen-Oleet, Rebecca

School Psychologist

362-1977

allenoleetr@arps.org

Battistoni, Sue

Office Secretary

362-1800

battistonis@arps.org

Betke-Brunswick, Elena

Art/Art & Community Teacher

362-1964

betkebrunswicke@arps.org

Bonifaz, Margarita

Drama Teacher

362-1928

bonifazm@arps.org

Boyd, Denise

7th Grade Guidance Counselor

362-1838

boydd@arps.org

Carey, Kathy

Physical Education Teacher

362-1957

careyk@arps.org

Castro, Marisa

8th Grade Guidance Counselor

362-1849

castrom@arps.org

Chung, Su-Chan

Chinese 1B Teacher

362-1942

chungsc@arps.org

Clifford, Robin

Team B Social Studies/English Teacher

362-1908

cliffordr@arps.org

Cocco, Claire

Team B Social Studies Teacher

362-1907

coccoc@arps.org

Costello, Joseph

Team J English Teacher

362-1917

costelloj@arps.org

Dann, Jennifer

Autism Counselor

362-1959

dannj@arps.org

DellaMarco, Judi

Administrative Assistant

362-1847

dellamarcoj@arps.org

Edinson, Eli

Team K Algebra 8/Algebra 8+ Teacher

362-1918

edinsone@arps.org

Farkas, Kendall

Latin Teacher

362-1932

farkask@arps.org

Fuerst, Yael

Speech/Language

362-1841

fuersty@arps.org

Gomes, Marcia

Team A English Teacher

362-1905

gomesm@arps.org

Holbrook, Pixie

SE Assessment

362-1842

holbrookp@arps.org

Holt, CJ

Health Teacher

362-1931

holtcj@arps.org

Hopkins, Ingrid

ELL Teacher

362-1942

hopkinsi@arps.org

Hunter, Patrick

Team J SE Resource Teacher

362-1951

hunterp@arps.org

Jensen, Jennifer

Team K/L Algebra Teacher

362-1922

jensenj@arps.org

Kelly, Elliott

Team B Math/Science Teacher

362-1903

kellye@arps.org

LaRoche, Irene

Team J Social Studies Teacher

362-1924

larochei@arps.org

Lawrence-Riddell, Michael

Team L Social Studies/English Teacher

362-1919

Lawrence-riddellm@arps.org

Levy, Ben

Team B English Teacher

362-1909

levyb@arps.org

Lopez, Alicia

ELL Teacher

362-1921

lopeza@arps.org

Luciano Torres, Edgardo

SE/Guidance Secretary

362-1843

lucianoe@arps.org

Madison, Eileen

Spanish 1B Teacher

362-1917

madisone@arps.org

Magee, Lamikco

Team K SE Resource Teacher

362-1935

mageel@arps.org

Mayfield, Kerrita

Team A Science Teacher

362-1925

mayfieldk@arps.org

McGee, Tiffany

QLC

362-1845

mcgeet@arps.org

Melendez Torres, Evelyn

Spanish Teacher

362-1931

melendeze@arps.org

Mondschein, Nathan

Chorus/Music/Rock Band Teacher

362-1943

mondscheinn@arps.org

Moody, Jamie

School Nurse

362-1975

moodyj@arps.org

Napolitano, Kate

Reading Tutorial Teacher

362-1945

napolitanok@arps.org

Neil-Kolasinski, Erin

School Adjustment Counselor

362-1955

neilkolasinskie@arps.org

Newman, Jonathan

Team K/L Algebra 8+/Team L Science Teacher

362-1927

newmanj@arps.org

Nye, Kara

Band Director

362-1985

nyek@arps.org

O’Connor, Michael

Team A Social Studies Teacher

362-1906

oconnorm@arps.org

O’Donovan, Denise

ESP Resource Teacher

362-1934

odonovand@arps.org

Oliver, Jennifer

Team K/L Algebra Teacher

362-1922

oliverj@arps.org

Pelletier, Dory

Occupational Therapist

362-1913

pelletierd@arps.org

Peterson, Ben

Orchestra/Music Teacher

362-1985

petersonb@arps.org

Price, Norman

Team K Science Teacher

362-1926

pricen@arps.org

Rathbun, Darcy

Team A SE Resource Teacher

362-1858

rathbund@arps.org

Reid, Doreen

ETL

362-1848

reidd@arps.org

Riedel, Peter

Librarian

362-1900

riedelp@arps.org

Ripley, Kristen

Art/Art & Community Teacher

362-1968

ripleyk@arps.org

Rosati, Kimberly

Team B/L SE Resource Teacher

362-1911

rosatik@arps.org

Rousseau, Michael

Team L SE Resource Teacher

362-1929

rousseaum@arps.org

Ryan, Amber

AIMS Resource Teacher

362-1914

ryana@arps.org

Smith, Joseph

Principal

362-1800

arms_principals@arps.org

Stankiewicz, Cindy

Spanish 1A/French Teacher

362-1915

stankisc@arps.org

Stevens, Jodi

Team B Science Teacher

362-1902

stevensj@arps.org

Sullivan-Flynn, Heather

Team K English Teacher

362-1920

Sullivan-flynnh@arps.org

Sweetman, Rebecca

Principal

362-1800

arms_principals@arps.org

Thibodeau, Tiffany

Team B Math Teacher

362-1912

thibodeaut@arps.org

Tippett, Susan

Student Adjustment Counselor

362-1946

tippetts@arps.org

Tor, Angela

Team B SE Resource Teacher

362-1930

tora@arps.org

Toro, Martha

SSP Resource Teacher

362-1910

torom@arps.org

Vernon, Tracy

Dance Teacher

362-1591

vernont@arps.org

Welborn, Jennifer

Team J Science Teacher

362-1901

welbornj@arps.org

Wilson, Sarah

Speech/Language

362-1841

wilsons@arps.org

Yan, Yiping

Chinese 1A Teacher

362-1575

yany@arps.org

Zakon-Anderson, Steve

Team A Math Teacher

362-1904

zakon-andersons@arps.org