Amherst School Committee Directory

Members of the public are advised that any communication sent to a school committee member is considered a public document. See Policy BHE for details about school committee use of electronic messaging.

To contact the Amherst School Committee as a whole, send email to:

Katherine Appy, Chair 
60 Red Gate Lane
Amherst, MA  01002 
Vira Douangmany Cage
12 Longmeadow Drive, Unit 21
Amherst, MA 01002
 Phoebe Hazzard, Vice-Chair
208 Snell Street
Amherst, MA  01002
Eric Nakajima

592 West Street
Amherst, MA  01002
Anastasia Ordonez, Secretary
1 Dwight Circle
Amherst, MA  01002
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.