Regional School Committee

The Amherst-Pelham Regional School Committee is responsible for theoperations of the secondary schools, grades 7-12, which serve students from the towns of Amherst, Pelham, Leverett and Shutesbury. The secondaryschools include Amherst Regional Middle School and Amherst Regional HighSchool.

Amherst-Pelham School Committee members welcome input from the public, and contact information for the Regional School Committee is available here.

The School Committee encourages parents and other interested citizensto attend its public meetings and to make comments during the publichearing portion of the agenda.The Regional School Committee is scheduled to meet at 6:00 p.m. (unless otherwise noted) on the following dates. All meetings will be held in the library of Amherst Regional High School.

  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016 (retreat)
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016 (joint w/Union 26)
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 (joint w/Union 26)
  • Friday, November 18, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 (joint w/Union 26; Executive Session only)
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (joint w/Amherst and Pelham)
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2016 West Corporation. All rights reserved.