ARPS Family Center

Meet

Director of Student & Family Engagement

Dr. Marta Guevara

 
 GuevaraM@arps.org
           
Mission Statement          


              

 

Mildred Martinez 

Mildred Martinez

Administrative Assistant

MartinezM2@arps.org

(413) 362-1871


Dwayne Chamble

 

Dwayne Chamble

Out of School Time Coordinator

ChambleD@arps.org

(413) 362-1818

Carmen Cosme

Carmen Cosme

VELA Coordinator

CosmeC@arps.org

(413) 362-1861

Michelle Rodriguez

 

Michelle Rodriguez

Steps to Success Advisor

RodriguezM@arps.org

(413) 362-1876

Anastasia Morton

 

Anastasia Morton

Youth Leadership Coordinator

MortonA@arps.org

(413) 362-1875

Emma Schmelzer

Emma Schmelzer

Steps to Success Advisor

SchmelzerE@arps.org

(413) 362-1874