Amherst-Pelham Regional School Committee

Members of the public are advised that any communication sent to a school committee member is considered a public document. See Policy BHE for details about school committee use of electronic messaging.

To contact the Amherst-Pelham Regional School Committee as a whole, send email to:

Trevor Baptiste
15 Gulf Road
Pelham, MA  01002
Eric Nakajima, Chair 592 West Street
Amherst, MA  01002
Katherine Appy
60 Red Gate Lane
Amherst, MA 0002
Audra Goscenski 95 Long Plain Road
Leverett, MA
Anastasia Ordonez
1 Dwight Circle
Amherst, MA  01002
Vira Douangmany Cage
12 Longmeadow Drive, Unit 21
Amherst, MA  01002
Emily Marriott, Vice-Chair
21 Gulf Road
Pelham, MA  01002
Phoebe Hazzard
208 Snell Street
Amherst, MA  01002
 Stephen Sullivan 444 Wendell Road
Shutesbury, MA  01072
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.