Amherst-Pelham Regional School Committee

Members of the public are advised that any communication sent to a school committee member is considered a public document. See Policy BHE for details about school committee use of electronic messaging.

To contact the Amherst-Pelham Regional School Committee as a whole, send email to: schoolcommittee@arps.org.

Trevor Baptiste
15 Gulf Road
Pelham, MA  01002
413-230-3898
baptistet@arps.org
Eric Nakajima, Chair 592 West Street
Amherst, MA  01002

nakajimae@arps.org
Katherine Appy
60 Red Gate Lane
Amherst, MA 0002
413-253-9431 appyk@arps.org
Audra Goscenski 95 Long Plain Road
Leverett, MA
413-549-3994 goscenskia@arps.org
Anastasia Ordonez
1 Dwight Circle
Amherst, MA  01002
Unlisted ordoneza@arps.org
Vira Douangmany Cage
12 Longmeadow Drive, Unit 21
Amherst, MA  01002
413-461-6386 douangmanyv@arps.org
Emily Marriott, Vice-Chair
21 Gulf Road
Pelham, MA  01002
413-362-9682 marriotte@arps.org
Phoebe Hazzard
208 Snell Street
Amherst, MA  01002
860-803-0572 hazzardp@arps.org
 Stephen Sullivan 444 Wendell Road
Shutesbury, MA  01072
 413-259-1626 sullivans@arps.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.