Daisy Scouts

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 24 2019.
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
FR-FR-Families
Calendar Name: 
FR-FR-Families

Daisy Scouts TroopsnnCan use cafeteria or library (what works best).