Our Team

Principal: Leigh Whiting-Jones (whiting-jonesl@arps.org)

Counselor: Jessica Nardizzi (nardizzij@arps.org)

Secretary: Genesis Rosario (rosariotorresg@arps.org)

Preschool: Carol Schotte (schottec@arps.org)

Kindergarten: Will Lawrie (lawriew@arps.org)

First Grade: Giselle Gonzalez (gonzolezg@arps.org)

Second Grade: Kate Thurston (thurstonk@arps.org)

Third Grade: Sarah LaPlante (laplantes@arps.org)

Fourth Grade: Kelsey Geer (geerk@arps.org)

Fifth Grade: Suzanne Quinlan (quinlans@arps.org)

Sixth Grade: Margaret Light (lightm@arps.org)