Meet Our Team

Our Teachers & Staff

Principal: Lisa Desjarlais (desjarliasl@arps.org)

Counselor: Lamar Batiste (batistel@arps.org)

Secretary: Genesis Rosario (rosariotorresg@arps.org)

Preschool: Carol Schotte (schottec@arps.org)

Kindergarten: Will Lawrie (lawriew@arps.org)

First Grade: Giselle Gonzalez (gonzolezg@arps.org)

Second Grade: Kate Thurston (thurstonk@arps.org)

Third Grade: Sarah Laplante (laplantes@arps.org)

Fourth Grade: Ben Scherrer (scherrerb@arps.org)

Fifth Grade: Suzanne Quinlan (quinlans@arps.org)

Sixth Grade: Margaret Light (lightm@arps.org)