Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: INTERVAL in date_repeat_rrule_description() (line 237 of /home/arps/public_html/sites/all/modules/date/date_repeat/date_repeat.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: INTERVAL in date_repeat_rrule_description() (line 302 of /home/arps/public_html/sites/all/modules/date/date_repeat/date_repeat.module).

1 - 2 SUMMER book club

Date: 
Repeats every weeks every Thursday and every Tuesday until Fri Jul 31 2020.
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Location: 
Calendar Name: 
WW-Events

This event has a video call.nJoin: https://meet.google.com/ssm-gtzw-eyan+1 252-776-9166 PIN: 953774822#