Our Team

Principal: Leigh Whiting-Jones (whiting-jonesl@arps.org)

Counselor: Jessica Nardizzi (nardizzij@arps.org)

Secretary: Genesis Rosario (rosariotorresg@arps.org)

Nurse: Katy Guisti (guistic@arps.org)

Kindergarten: Will Lawrie (lawriew@arps.org)

                     Sage Scott (scotts@arps.org)

First Grade: Giselle Gonzalez (gonzolezg@arps.org)

                      Beata Ciesielska (ciesielskab@arps.org)

Second Grade: Kate Thurston (thurstonk@arps.org)

                       Dawn Sawula (sawulad@arps.org)

Third Grade: Sara LaPlante (laplantes@arps.org)

               Sue Longto (longtos@arps.org)

Fourth Grade: Kelsey Geer (geerk@arps.org)

Fifth Grade: Suzanne Quinlan (quinlans@arps.org)

          Ashley Fuller (fullera@arps.org)

Sixth Grade: Margaret Light (lightm@arps.org)

                             Carol Slaughter (slaughterc@arps.org)

Special Ed. Team

Kelly Carlisle (carlislek@arps.org)

Leanne Hunt (huntl@arps.org)

Micki Darling (darlingm@arps.org)

Speech & Language Pathologist: Catherine Havens (havensc@arps.org)

Librarian: Rosalba Baroni-Booth (baroniboothr@arps.org)

Sally Goldin (goldins@arps.org)